Pages

Meredith Manor Reviews

A Short Page Title Tagline

05/10/2024 - Lots of Comments

Ken and I want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for all you and your staff did to make our daughter’s wedding day a success. One person after the next commented on how beautiful the venue was and on how everything went so smoothly. We could not be more pleased. You, Frank, and your entire staff are first class!

- Bride's Mom and Dad, Janet and Ken

11/11/2023 - Words cannot express...

Words cannot express how perfect our wedding day was. We had our ceremony and reception held at Meredith Manor and let me tell you, it was a completely magical day. Mimi and Frank had thought of everything to maintain a perfect day for us. From making sure no cars came up the driveway during photos to getting our drink orders pre-ceremony so we would come back to drinks, the entire day was so flawless thanks to their thoughtful planning! They were with us from arrival to departure to give us the most perfect experience! This venue was not local to us (an hour-ish away) but SO worth it. So many compliments on the barn, staff, food, vendor recommendations, etc. Not to mention the COUNTLESS photo opportunities in all their gorgeous gazebos! I would recommend this venue to anyone, I promise the second you walk in the barn you’ll fall in love immediately! Thank you Meredith Manor for a perfect day!

- Bride, Tia

11/10/2023 - Everything we wanted and more!

Casey S. , married on 11/10/2023 5.0 Explore more Everything we wanted and more! From an open house in 2019 to our wedding in November of 2023 Meredith Manor was a dream come true. Mimi made everything incredibly easy to plan and Frank (and my bridal attendant Gabby) were absolute ROCKSTARS the day of. I honestly couldn’t have asked for a more accommodating venue to make sure my vision came to life. I’m in love with our photos and a huge part of that was how beautiful Meredith Manor is. All of our guests continue to rave about the venue, the food, and just how incredible it was overall. I wish I could relive our wedding at Meredith Manor over and over again! Thank you Mimi and Frank for making wedding planning so easy and for providing my husband and I with an absolutely perfect wedding day!

- Bride: Casey

10/28/2023 - Amazing wedding team!

I cannot stress enough how amazing the wedding team is at Meredith Manor. We chose this venue back in early 2022 and when we met with Frank. Frank was absolutely flawless with everything from the quick responses to suggestions and ideas. Mimi was absolutely amazing with helping suggest do’s and don’t and creating a seamless and incredible timeline for us. We were able to really enjoy every moment without worries. We cannot thank them enough for every little detail they helped contribute to make our day amazing! We cannot thank you enough! Love The Hecks!

- Bride, Rebecca

10/27/2023 - Magical Night

We had a beautiful October day or my daughter's wedding and Meredith Manor was the most amazing backdrop! We can't say enough about the care and attention Mimi and Frank gave to the bride and groom throughout the day as well as the attention to detail throughout the entire process. Mimi was extremely helpful with information and details we may have missed or had trouble figuring out. All the associated vendors were amazing. The food was delicious. All the staff worked well together and were on top of everything. We couldn't have asked for a more magical night!

- Bride's Mom, Allison

10/27/2023 - The most beautiful day...

They made the most beautiful day of my life come true! I could not speak more highly of Meredith Manor. The whole wedding planning process can be a lot but Frank and Mimi made it as smooth as possible! From planning to the execution, I couldn't ask for more. They paid so much attention to detail, not even just for my special day, but everyday with the beautiful grounds they keep. The whole staff was extremely kind and attentive. Not only did they make me feel like royalty that I couldn't even lift a finger, but they treated every guest the same way. The food was amazing and there was tons of it! For the price Meredith Manor offers, you are receiving so so much more with quality and quantity. So many quests complimented saying it was the best food they've ever had at a wedding and I would agree 100%. The drinks were great and the bar tenders did an amazing job at portraying exactly what I had envisioned. I could go on and on about Meredith Manor, in fact tears come to my eyes just thinking about the wonderful day they gave me! Thanks you to everyone at Meredith Manor, you made 10.27.2023 the best day of my life!

- Bride, Molly

10/01/2023 - We loved the venue!

Mimi, Frank and MM staff, Thank you so much for such a magical day! We couldn’t have asked for a better day. We appreciate all the help and smoothness of the day. We couldn’t have done it without you guys. We loved the venue. Our guests couldn’t stop talking about how beautiful the venue was. Thank you again for everything. Have a great day and week! The Coker's

- Bride & Groom

09/23/2023 - Everything was Perfect!

Thank you so much! We had a great time -- everything was perfect! I'm sure you get this all the time, but you and Frank were absolutely wonderful to work with. The professionalism was phenomenal! Our guests gave so many compliments on how beautiful the venue was. Bride Seanna and Groom Tyler

- Bride Seanna

09/22/2023 - A must Wedding Destination

Meredith Manor was an incredible location for my husband and I to have our wedding. We grew up in Pottstown and always knew that it existed but never had really looked into it. The venue (new barn) is absolutely breathtaking and the staff makes it all that much better! From the tour with Frank to nailing down logistics with Mimi, every step of the way was so easy and stress-free. They do an amazing job at making sure your day goes as smoothly as possible and help keep things on track! Frank is a man on a mission and my wedding would not have been the same without his constant attention to detail and our needs. Also, shoutout to the day coordinator they gave you (GABBY YOU ROCK), anything I needed she had me from the second I got there to the minute I left. My day was absolutely perfect and they are so to thank!!

- Marisa, the bride

09/17/2023 - Only Positive Things to Say

5 star rating on The Knot I only have positive things to say about Meredith Manor and all of their staff. From first booking to the end of the reception, Frank and Mimi made everything as easy and as stress free as possible (on top of the venue being absolutely stunning itself). We had quite a few erroneous issues leading up to the ceremony (an escaped convict loose in the area, rain on the actual wedding day), and Mimi stayed flexible and informative throughout the whole process. During the actual wedding, Frank kept the day moving without any issues. All of the servers and staff were also incredible, and I thank each and every one of them for making our day so amazing. A special shoutout to my Bridal Attendant, Karen, who helped me carry my dress through all our rainy outdoor pictures. I can't recommend this venue enough! Cameron and Julian

- Bride, Cameron

09/08/2023 - Perfect and Attentive

I can’t even begin to comment on how perfect and attentive Frank and Mimi were throughout not only the planning process but our wedding day as well. The second we walked out of the car the morning of our wedding, there were people there to greet us and from that point we never lifted our hands to do anything. The staff is amazing and have such a wonderful system that makes your day the most stress free and organized experience. I can’t thank Frank, Mimi and all of the staff at Meredith Manor who truly gave us the wedding of our dreams. I can’t recommend Meredith Manor enough and highly recommend coming for a tour because once you’re here you won’t want to go anywhere else!! Kaelee and Dalton

- Bride: Kaelee

09/02/2023 - Absolutely perfect!

Meredith Manor was an absolutely wonderful venue for our wedding. Frank and Mimi answered all of our questions, were extremely organized, and handled literally everything that we asked. At every moment throughout the wedding day, I felt like Frank and Mimi had Derek and I at the center of their priority. We were literally pampered by the staff. The level of organization is just unbelievable at times which makes the entire process go smoothly. Nothing went overlooked, every minute was calculated and even the smallest details were not forgotten. I would recommend Meredith Manor to literally anyone getting married that wants their wedding day to be smooth, stress free, and a ton of fun. Once we arrived on site the day of the wedding, everything was literally taken off of our shoulders and the staff handled every single detail from there. The rating stars only go to 5 stars, but I would literally give 100 if I could.

- Bride: Hailey

08/27/2023 - Thank you!

Thank you for everything this weekend! You are all amazing and your venue is beyond beautiful! I could not have picked a better place to have our special day! Thank youuuu Brittany Cowdrick :)

- Bride: Brittany

08/25/2023 - The Best Venue Ever!

Meredith Manor was a gorgeous venue. Not only did it look beautiful, but our experience with Frank and Mimi really put us at ease. They were responsive, attentive-to-detail, and informative. They made sure that we enjoyed our night. Our guests absolutely loved the venue, too! Lisa and JC

- Bride: Lisa

08/18/2023 - Everything was perfect!

I wanted to let you know how amazing the wedding was and thank you. Everything was perfect. I will be recommending Meredith manor to all my friends! Thank you to you and Frank for helping the day run so smoothly. Karen was awesome as well! It couldn’t have been better!

- Bride- Emily

08/12/2023 - Everything ran smoothly

Meredith Manor was my dream venue before i even knew i was getting married! They met all my expectations and worked so well with me. Everything ran smoothly and I actually had FUN on my wedding day. Raven

- Bride: Raven

08/04/2023 - Highly Recommend!

Highly recommend! Mimi, Frank, and the entire team were absolutely amazing!! We knew Meredith Manor was the one after our initial meeting. The entire team makes you feel like family and they are super accommodating. The venue (inside and out) is beyond beautiful! They made our special day the best day ever :) Stephanie and Graham

- Bride: Stephanie

07/15/2023 - I could not be more overjoyed!

Hi Mimi, Thank you so much for all that you and your staff did to make my daughter’s wedding reception absolutely perfect!! Please share our thanks with everyone on your outstanding staff: Over 18 months ago, we fell in love with the amazing barn and the gorgeous grounds at MM, but it was the people who really made our experience phenomenal!! …Frank, we were thoroughly impressed with your tour and explanation; you really helped us imagine what the reception would be like in this beautiful venue. …Chef, when we came for a tasting, we were blown away by your delicious food. …Mimi, as the date grew closer, we appreciated your professionalism and prompt responses. You carefully listened to our choices about decorations and convinced me (a self-described control freak) to trust your staff to do a great job setting it all up, releasing me to enjoy the morning of the wedding, stress free. All the planning did not prepare me for how the Meredith Manor staff would exceed our expectations!! On the day of the wedding, your staff set up all the decorations as we discussed. You communicated with us and made sure all our needs were attended to during the event. You served endless apps during cocktail hour, and got the meals out to all the guests in record time, leaving lots of time for dancing like we wanted. It was the little things that really got my attention though: the smart way you did placecards to avoid a long line at entrance… the cool table numbers… the beautiful cake… the individual tongs for apps at cocktail hour… waiting for us with umbrellas when it was drizzling when we arrived… suggesting a great bus company for guests to get back to the hotel… my husband and I were expecting to have box up our leftover alcohol and carry it to our truck, but we came out and it was already loaded in… all the decorations were boxed and carried out for us… your staff did a sweep of the place and found things left behind by the bridal party. These are all the little details that we didn’t know when we signed the contract. Your staff truly cares about the quality of the whole experience, it’s clear that you want the guests to be 100% happy!! So many of our friends and relatives commented to me that the space was beautiful, the food was delicious, and the servers and staff were attentive. I hope that you get some future business when they tell others about the excellent wedding they attended this weekend. Honestly, I could not be more overjoyed!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!! Fondly, Beth

- Beth, Bride's Mom

06/24/2023 - Everything was Perfect!

Ryan A. , married on 06/24/2023 Thank you Meredith Manor! Thank you Meredith Manor! Everything was perfect!

- Groom, Ryan

06/24/2023 - A Memorable Day!

Mimi, Frank & Team, Thank you again for making Ryan and Jenica's wedding a memorable day! Your dedication to make the day outstanding is greatly appreciated. The Families.

- The Families of the Bride and Groom

05/21/2023 - Wedding of my Dreams

Wow. Our wedding was 5/21/23, and it was everything we could have hoped for and more! Meredith Manor not only was the most beautiful venue I’ve ever seen, but the service provided by Mimi and Frank was unlike anything I’ve ever experienced. The greenery, flowers, fountain, gazebos, and decorations were the perfect backdrop to our spring wedding, and our guests couldn’t stop gushing about how gorgeous it is. The food was great, and I loved how they have so many different choices for couples to choose from. The barn is spacious and comes essentially pre-decorated, so all we had to do was add our personal touches so it really felt like ours. Besides the food and the appearance, Frank was on-site the day of to make sure that everything ran smoothly. He was attentive to me as the bride and for my groom, and made sure we had everything we needed throughout the night to have the best time imaginable. Mimi was amazing leading up to the wedding because she is very organized and ensures that everything is done and taken care of by the rehearsal. She also made sure the ceremony went smoothly and everyone knew what was going on. I also had Karen, who was my bridal attendant and helped me with my train and my veil as I walked down the aisle, but she also made sure I had everything I needed as I was getting ready in the bridal suite. I really can’t say enough great things about Meredith Manor because they literally gave me the wedding I’ve been dreaming of since I was a little girl.

- Bride: Marissa

05/21/2023 - Thank you

Thank you from the New Mr. & Mrs.! Dear Mimi, Frank, Karen and Staff, Thank you so much for making our wedding a dream-come-true! Everything was utterly perfect and our guests couldn't stop gushing about how beautiful Meredith Manor is. We will never be able to thank you enough for our flawless day and helping us start this new chapter of our lives. You are all amazing. Love Mr. and Mrs. Franko

- Bride, Marissa Franko

05/19/2023 - Best Day Ever!

If you don’t take a look at this venue before making your decision, you are likely missing out on the venue of your dreams. Frank, Mimi, Karen, and the entire Meredith Manor staff is best in class. From our first visit and tour with Frank, you will already get great vibes that nothing will go wrong on your wedding day. And to that, I promise you that is the case and your expectations will be exceeded. Mimi helps make the coordination leading up to your wedding as easy as possible and ensures you don’t miss a step in the process. Then on your wedding day, Frank and Karen are right along side of you to make sure the day goes smooth. I can’t tell you enough how much it meant to us when Karen fixed a wardrobe malfunction for our best man and the father of the bride. The food is exceptional. From the hors d’oeuvres, to the main entree, to the cake from their baker of choice we couldn’t have had any better feedback from our family and friends on how delicious and tasteful every part was. The bartenders are also incredible, making all of our drinks perfect and fast. Finally, the venue itself is so beautiful. Your photographer will have unlimited visually appealing spots on the property to choose from to take your pictures. We ran out of time because there was too many spots we could have went to for more pictures. I can’t say enough about every aspect of Meredith Manor. The team there sets the standard for what a wedding venue should have. You need to check this place out. You won’t be disappointed.

- Groom; Kyle

04/01/2023 - So Very Happy

Jason and I just wanted to thank you and your staff so much for last weekend. We are so very happy we went with Meredith Manor for our special day. You and your team were absolutely AMAZING! We have gotten so many positive comments on the attention to detail and the little things you offered that we didn’t even think about! We had no idea each table would have a server and helper which made all aspects of the dinner amazing. The food was fabulous and the bartenders were so nice! We have no complaints or suggestions on anything you and you staff could have done better. Thank you again from the bottom of our hearts!! Jason and Julie.

- Bride and Groom, Julie and Jason

04/01/2023 - Beyond Our Expectations!

Julie L. , married on 04/01/2023 5.0 Beyond our expectations We celebrated our wedding on 4/1/23 and are so happy we chose Meredith Manor. The barn is gorgeous, the grounds and pond are breathtaking and the food was AMAZING! Mimi, Frank and their entire team are experts at creating a beautiful, low stress event that will have your guests raving. We had such an amazing time and absolutely recommend Meredith Manor. Mimi was excellent with getting back to us with any questions or concerns we had very quickly, the taste test was amazing, the list of alcohol/quantity they provided was spot on, the transportation recommendation was so reasonable and the head sets they use made everything seamless. The team was somehow exactly where we needed them to be at all times. We had no suggestions on anything they could have done better. They made our day so easy that we were able to enjoy every minute instead of stressing about the details. They handled everything. If you are considering Meredith Manor for your wedding, you will not be disappointed!!

- Bride Julie and Groom Jason

12/17/2022 - Best Venue

Beautiful facility with a courteous and professional staff. We worked a wedding last week and truly were impressed. Our clients were thrilled with their venue selection. Highly recommend Mimi and her team.

- John

12/10/2022 - Made my wedding perfect!!

Made my wedding perfect!! I’m so thankful to have picked Meredith Manor for our wedding venue! I couldn’t have imagined a more perfect day! They were so professional and made our day perfectly! Very accommodating and professional! Would recommend them to everyone!

- Laura, Bride

11/18/2022 - Perfection!

Beautiful venue and extremely well organized! Frank and team made sure our day was executed to perfection! Extremely professional staff and had great recommendations for vendors and planning!

- Bride Emily

11/11/2022 - Perfect Wedding!

Mimi, Thank You. My daughter Catherine's wedding was PERFECT. Catherine and Justin were so happy celebrating their special day at Meredith Manor. When we came to check out the MM venue, we were in awe, Both, the Historic and Country barns are stunning. The prediction of 100% rain for that day did not hinder our celebration. Catherine and Justin were very pleased with the their ceremony indoors. which was and looked absolutely beautiful and again, perfect. Fortunately, the rain drizzle came in spurts, giving the photographers ample time to take many photos outside. I especially loved Catherine and her Dad posing by the Koi pond with their fishing rods. It poured as you know at 4 PM exactly, I want to believe that downpour was tears of joy from Catherine's grandmothers who have passed on. Attending your fall open house really helped with hiring vendors for Catherine and Justin's special day, Frank was excellent, informative about everything from start to finish, I cannot say enough about him, very professional. Your waitstaff and bartenders all pleasant and attentive. The food was delicious from the appetizers to the main course, again delectable... The bride and groom enjoyed coming to the venue prior to sample and chose their apps and entrees for their big day. The DJ, Chet who kept everyone on the dance floor the entire evening was great, and the extra enhanced lighting, perfect. The happily married couple are excited and can't wait to see the final pictures from Morby, their photographer, this week. The Metz bus company were awesome, Baker's of Buffington did an excellent job on the wedding cake, delightful, everyone loved it. Katrina at the Hilton Garden Inn was so helpful through the 11 months of reserving rooms, updates and shuttle service for the bridal party to the venue.... Mimi, I have been in the hospitality business most of my life. I must say you do an excellent job at your place. I truly do not think we could have found a better, well organized venue to have Catherine and Justin's wedding. The Counrty Barn was picture perfect. Everyone who attended the wedding that I speak with are saying the same thing, I'm still on cloud nine. Many people are asking about your venue from our own photos and raving about the great time had by all.. I'm hoping, people I know take heed and check out and book an event at your charming MM venue. I must Thank You again for making my daughters special day absolutely flawless. Sincerely, Colleen

- Bride's Mom, Colleen

11/11/2022 - Bride and Groom were Happy!

Everything my mom Colleen said is spot on! Meredith Manor is truly a beautiful venue and it is run by the most amazing people. Working with Mimi and Frank was a pleasure and knowing that they had everything so well organized and under control was such a relief as a bride. I didn’t have to worry about one thing the day of! Everything was discussed and planned piece by piece over multiple months between us and Meredith Manor, and I knew everything would be handled perfectly on our wedding day. We truly got to enjoy ourselves, eat amazing food, and dance to the awesome playlist put together by Chet. It was a blast and he truly added to the beauty of the rustic barn with his amazing uplighting. We wouldn’t change ONE thing about that day and will remember it forever! I was so bummed about my dreams of an outdoor wedding being crushed by downpours the day of, but the indoor ceremony was even more beautiful than I could’ve imagined. I am so happy with how everything turned out! We were told by so many of our guests that it was the best wedding they’ve ever been to, and while Justin and I are a bit biased here, we have to agree! Thank you for the most amazing wedding Meredith Manor! ??

- Bride, Catherine

10/02/2022 - Amazing, incredible

Mimi & Frank were amazing and very helpful ! The staff was incredible !! I will recommend Meredith manor to everyone I know! I couldn’t be any happier to have my wedding in their hands. The staff was incredible !! I will recommend Meredith manor to everyone I know! I couldn’t be any happier to have my wedding in their hands.

- Audrey, the Bride

09/18/2022 - Beyond what we dreamed

We would like to thank You, Frank and all of your staff for making our wedding day ... quite frankly beyond what we would have dreamed. We had a picture of what we had hoped things would have been like if would have been perfect and honestly you and your staff exceeded all of our expectations! Which I would have said was literally impossible... so know that we will be in awe of you and your crew and forever thankful for making our special day ... an unforgettable experience for which we have only a few words ... OMG thank you! Know that we are not alone, many have said that this was the nicest presentation / event that they had ever attended! Tom and Laura

- Bride, Laura

09/02/2022 - Flawless!

My daughter’s wedding and reception were at Meredith Manor yesterday. I can’t say enough good things about it. They took care of every detail, and it was flawless!! Frank, Chet, and the whole crew, made it a meaningful and special day!! Thank you so much!!

- Amy Francella, bride's mom

08/19/2022 - Beautiful Experience

Mariah G. , married on 08/19/2022 4.8 View more Beautiful Experience It was an honor to celebrate my wedding at Meredith Manor. The entire event ran seamlessly, and I received so many compliments from my guests. The staff was attentive, yet let you enjoy your day peacefully. I had no worries the entire day. I was able to easily focus on my loved ones while they worked hard to coordinate vendors and corral guests as needed. One of my favorite parts of the venue is the spacious dance floor and stage area. We hired a band to play, and the dance floor was full the entire evening without feeling tight.

- Mariah, the Bride

08/19/2022 - Had a Wonderful Time!

HI Mimi! I just wanted to take a moment to tell you what a wonderful time we had at our wedding at Meredith Manor on 8/19. The staff were both Professional and friendly! The food was delicious - from appetizers through desserts! We had a wonderful time and have been receiving many compliments about the wonderful wedding at your venue! Thank you so much for all you and your staff did to make our day so fantastic and memorable! We wish you continued success and happiness! Sincerely, Pat and Jennifer

- Groom's parents, Pat and Jennifer

08/13/2022 - Top of the Line

I wanted to thank you all for a wonderful wedding for our son and now daughter-in-law. From the time we dropped off the favors, decorations and alcohol to the end of the evening when you all made sure every item was packed. The customer service was tip of the line! I am sure some events go smoother than others but this was a smooth one. I will recommend Meredith Manor everyday, all day! Your attention to detail for the kids was awesome! We are still talking about how much fun we all had thanks to all of you! All the best and keep up the excellent work.

- Leanne and Brian, parents of the groom

08/13/2022 - Excellent Venue

Kelly R. , married on 08/13/2022 5.0 Excellent venue Meredith manor was an excellent venue to work with. Everything went so smoothly from the planning to the day of. They made everything so easy and the staff was excellent. I could not have asked for a better day and would 100% recommend this venue!

- Kelly, Bride

08/13/2022 - Happy Parents of the Bride

Our daughter, Kelly, married Dan Binck on Saturday and had their wedding reception at Meredith Manor. We can’t say enough good things about your venue. Everyone came up to us to say how beautiful the venue was and how all the staff were very pleasant and professional. The food was delicious; we couldn’t have been more pleased!

- Sharon and Harvey

08/12/2022 - Beautiful Venue/ Wonderful

Megan M. , married on 08/12/2022 5.0 View more Beautiful venue with wonderful staff! We recently had our wedding reception at Meredith Manor and I cannot say enough amazing things about the venue and the staff! Mimi, Frank, and the gang were such a pleasure to work with and made the planning process so easy. The staff is super friendly, professional, and helpful, and we loved all of the vendors who were recommended by the venue, as well! Meredith Manor is such a beautiful place with wonderful staff and we cannot thank you enough for the best day ever!

- Megan, The Bride

07/23/2022 - Amazing Job

We had looked at Meredith Manor right when we got engaged and when we went to visit the venue we knew it was the one! Along with the beautiful venue, Mimi and Frank did an AMAZING job throughout the whole process! They gave us a worry free wedding. Everything was just how it was supposed to be and more! They did a phenomenal job! Our guests had nothing but great things to say! We wish we could relive this day over and over again!!

- Bride: Katelyn K.

07/23/2022 - Katie and Steve's wedding

Frank and staff. I want to thank you all again for a flawless wedding service and reception. I couldn’t have asked for a more stress free day with you guys taking care of all the details including keeping our guests cool before the service. The facility is beautiful and we were treated great in our respective waiting areas before the service. Again. Many thanks for one of the best days in our family’s life. It really was perfect. . Best Wishes Pete

- Peter, Bride's Dad

07/08/2022 - Fabulous Wedding Venue

Nicolette S. , married on 07/08/2022 5.0 Fabulous wedding venue!! THANK YOU for our perfect wedding day!!! We cannot say enough great things about Meredith Manor and its staff. From the moment we went to visit for a tour, up until the end of our wedding night, everything was smooth, beautiful, and well-run. Mimi was incredible with answering our hundreds of questions and helping with finale decisions. Frank was an absolute blessing on the day of our wedding and was always there when I had a question or needed something! All staff were friendly, professional, and helpful. The food was GREAT and we received so many compliments from guests! Meredith Manor has a gorgeous property, great for any event. We are so happy we held our wedding at Meredith Manor and highly recommend you do too!

- Nicolette and Adam

06/25/2022 - Absolutely gorgeous venue!

Absolutely gorgeous venue! They made sure we were all comfortable and had everything we needed! Made the day stress less and the food was fantastic!

- Maya, the bride

06/08/2022 - Kelli & Gary

Mimi, Frank, Chet and all staff, Thank you for providing our family and friends the most amazing party to celebrate my daughter Nicole and her new husband Zach’s wedding this past weekend. From the planning stages, to the rehearsal and onto the big day, you all exhibited such professionalism along with empathy and care towards every wish the bride and groom had. Your guidance was spot on, a clear sign that you’ve been doing this a longtime, very successfully. The venue was beautiful on their special day and the food was delicious. The ceremony was lovely in your garden space and we were thrilled the weather cooperated. Your staff, all of them, was so very attentive to our guests as well. We can’t say enough about all of you at Meredith Manor. Thank you again! Kelli and Gary

- Bride's Parents Review

05/29/2022 - The Best Wedding Venue!

We had our wedding at Meredith Manor on 5/29/22 and it was the best day of our lives! Mimi and Frank are absolutely amazing from day one until the end. They are so organized there and make sure everything goes smoothly. The venue is breath taking and my husband and I knew it was the one immediately after the open house. It was the first and last venue we looked at. The food was soo delicious and even being the bride, I sat and ate my whole dinner because it was so good. Also, Frank ensures the bride and groom eat lol. Mimi answered all of our questions and was super helpful with the detail decisions. We also used the House Florist and so we were able to use any of Meredith Manor's decorations, which saved us a ton of money. Most weddings, you expect there to be mishaps, but nope not our wedding, not when it's at Meredith Manor. Our wedding was perfect and it's all thanks to Mimi, Frank, and the workers at at Meredith Manor. We can't thank you all

- Gina C., the bride

05/21/2022 - Bride's parents say Thanks.

Mimi and Frank, Just wanted to thank you for making Lauren and Ryan's wedding day one to remember! From start to finish, it was a wonderful time. Frank did a great job keeping everything running smoothly. The staff was courteous, the room was beautiful, and the food delicious. We will highly recommend Meredith Manor to others who are looking for a wedding venue! Thanks, again. Glenn and Lisa

- Glenn & Lisa

05/07/2022 - Perfection

Meredith Manor made the entire wedding planning process so easy and painless. Frank, Mimi and the whole team were a blessing and walked us through each step from the initial meeting to the actual day. Thank you so much for making the day absolutely perfect! I would 1000% recommend this venue!

- Casey & Drew

04/23/2022 - Bride's Parents Review

Dear Mimi - This is Ronnie Zambito, Michelle's mom. To say that we were very pleased with everything on Saturday is truly the understatement of the century! Your handling of all the details, large and small, was seamless! The food was absolutely delicious and your staff was amazing and very nice at the same time as being professional. Of course, as the old saying goes, everything goes by so fast.....and I always say the hardest part of planning the wedding is knowing how the week after will feel. Much happiness - especially when everything goes perfectly (after the long wait leading up to the big day) but the bittersweet emotions that its over. However, Michelle and Taylor have so much to look forward to and they are perfect for each other. Unfortunately, this is our last wedding we will be hosting, but you can be sure I am going to recommend to anyone starting the process of wedding planning that Meredith Manor is the perfect venue for the absolutely most perfect wedding. Your help in planning was as comfortable and personal as if you were a member of the family. Thank you again and continued success with the beautiful weddings you help plan and host. Sincerely, Ronnie and Chris

- Ronnie and Chris

04/09/2022 - Very Grateful

Mimi and Frank, Thanks again for helping us to host a fabulous event yesterday! There is nothing like seeing your child so happy and making her dreams come true. We couldn’t have done that without the two of you and your staff! Highest regards, Susan

- Susan

11/27/2021 - Highly Recommend

Hi Mimi, We want to thank you, Frank and all your amazing staff for making Erin & Nick’s wedding the wedding of their dreams. Every detail was absolutely perfect. Frank and your staff kept us informed of what was happening every step of the way. The care, detail & compassion that the staff put into making the day so special was amazing. Your venue is absolutely beautiful and it was amazing how quickly your staff transitioned the barn from the ceremony to the reception. We have received so many positive comments about the hors-d’oeuvres, main dishes and the service. We highly recommend Meredith Manor.

- Ed & Carol

11/13/2021 - Thank you so so much...

Thank you so so so much for everything on Saturday. We could not have imagined a more perfect day ! Our guests are raving about your venue and the service, the decorations - just everything that went into the day was so perfect because of you ! Alex and I are truly grateful for everything . All our love , Lauren & Alex

- Lauren & Alex

11/12/2021 - A Phenomenal Experience

Phenomenal Experience! The team at Meredith Manor is exceptionally organized, extremely helpful, and they ensure your day goes as smoothly as possible. They did such a fantastic job with every aspect of the day as well as the planning process beforehand. I can't rave about our experience enough and would highly recommend this venue to everyone.

- Melissa & Joe

10/08/2021 - Absolutely Beautiful

We had our wedding at Meredith Manor on 10/8/21 and it was absolutely beautiful! We knew from the start when we booked the venue that they run a tight ship and would make sure the night flowed seamlessly, and they 100% delivered on that expectation. Frank and Mimi are great at what they do and really worked to keep the night moving so that the groom and I could truly enjoy ourselves. The food is great, the venue is great, and flowers and decor were gorgeous - shout out to Becky for those!!! Meredith Manor is a great place for any bride and groom who want one stop shopping without searching for tons of different vendors, caterers, etc - they do it all here and they knock is out of the park!! Thanks for a wonderful wedding day :

- Bridget & Terence

09/24/2021 - A Magical Venue

Wow, that’s the word I heard the most when our family and friends came to our wedding at Meredith Manor. This venue is beyond beautiful, the pictures don’t do it justice. The staff was amazing! Mimi and Frank were wonderful, both with communication before the wedding and keeping you calm the day of the wedding. They made sure everything ran smoothly, they were incredibly efficient in every way possible. The florist is also amazing,I’m still getting compliments on our flowers from the pictures. The food was incredible, everyone from the wedding kept telling us it was the best food they’ve ever had at a wedding and everything was delicious. From the appetizers to the entrée to the dessert it was all wonderful! Our day was perfect, everyone told us not to expect our wedding day to be perfect because it never is, but ours was and I have Meredith Manor

- Katy & Brad

09/11/2021 - Review from Bride's Mom

I would like to express my deep gratitude for the excellent wedding you organized for my daughter Ashleigh. I am sure you hear it all the time but I just had to express my feelings. Your venue is not only absolutely beautiful but you and your staff are amazing. Everyone is so organized, friendly, accommodating, and hard working. The food portions were very generous and delicious. It was just the perfect wedding thanks to all of you. It is known that most weddings have glitches but they have never worked with your venue. Everything from A to Z was run like a “well oiled machine”. It was just amazing and everyone was able to relax and enjoy. The calmness of you and your staff could settle the worst case of nerves anyone might have. It was a wonderful experience and I deeply Thank you. Please pass on my gratitude to Frank as well. I do not have his email. What a wonderful team you have in place! I wish you many years of ongoing success. Sincerely, Carole

- Carole

07/09/2021 - What an amazing day!

My daughter and new son in law were just married there on July 9th. Meredith Manor knows how to put on a party and make everyone have a blast. Delicious food, beautiful atmosphere, and lovely picture locations. If you are looking for the best wedding venue ever, pick Meredith Manor.

- Marion Sulyok Hosler

05/15/2021 - Highly Recommend!

Dear Mimi & Frank, Our son, Garret, and his bride Michelle, were married at Meredith Manor Saturday, May 15. You, your staff, your venue were fantastic. The grounds were meticulous and beautiful. I so appreciate your management and leadership of the entire event while maintaining a sense of calm and niceness. . We would highly recommend Meredith Manor for any event. The venue and the service were exceptional. Then you so much for making their wedding so wonderful and memorable.

- Peg & Steve

10/11/2020 - Amazing Experience

Amazing experience at Meredith Manor from our tour with Frank to leaving after our reception they made wedding planning as easy as possible. Our original date was April 2020 they were very helpful with picking a new date and making the transition as easy as it could be. All the extras included in the packages were so helpful ceremony site, room to get dressed, food, cake, flower, and many decorations all done by them. It saved us so much time, energy, and frustration during the planning process. As soon as we drove up I knew it was the place for us and I am so happy with our decision. During our reception we had so many compliments on the venue and staff from our guests a few people even asked me for info and booked their own weddings here. We can not thank them enough for everything.

- Karlee M.

09/07/2019 - Incredible, absolutely beautiful venue, and the best staff!

I am not even sure where to start here, I am speechless with how stunning this venue is. The staff was incredible day of, insanely organized each step of the way, had a very comprehensive list of vendors they have worked with, and their chef and florist are IN HOUSE! Mimi is wonderful, patient and understanding. She worked with me when I needed help, she answered everything quickly and happily, and sometimes I was even asking the same questions over and over – but she just kept answering sweetly. Frank is unbelievable too. He is the ring-leader, knows exactly what he is doing and does it fantastically well. He was accommodating, and communicative about each little detail. He was always within earshot if we needed ANYTHING. I highly recommend Meredith Manor for your venue. The journey is a blast – and the final production is stunning! Thank you!

- Meredith Bochneak & Erik Styer

06/15/2019 - I want to go back!

We had such a great time at our wedding all thanks to Meredith Manor. They were professional and prompt but were flexible to the needs of my husband and I. I need someone else to get married here and invite me so I can go back!

- Kati Boeggeman

06/14/2019 - EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS!

The new barn is beautiful. What blew us away the most way the service provided by the venue. The staff was on top of everything and exceeded our expectations. We felt very taken care of and it was worth every penny. It was a gorgeous day, the food and venue were amazing.

- Alexa W.

06/02/2019 - Thank You...

To all the staff at Meredith Manor - Paul and I just wanted to take the time to Thank each and every one of you for our beautiful wedding on June 2! Everything ran seamlessly and perfectly, and we couldn’t be happier. So many of our guests kept raving about how beautiful the place was and that we couldn’t have picked a better spot…and we couldn’t agree more. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for the perfect day!

- Lisa & Paul

05/18/2019 - Thank you for Everything

Hi Mimi - Thank you so much for all of your help and hard work throughout our whole wedding planning process. You, Frank, and your team went above and beyond. I will submit a raving review on your site/the knot. We are so so happy that we found Meredith Manor. You guys were efficient, quick to respond, and always willing to get us whatever we needed. You were all so kind every step of the way. Thank you again for everything, Mimi! It was beautiful and truly a day we will never forget. - Kim and Matt

- Kim & Matt

05/17/2019 - Dream Wedding a Reality!

Hi Mimi, - I got married at Meredith Manor on May 17th, 2019. I cannot say enough great things about the venue, the management and the staff! We had a small guest list so our reception was in the smaller barn and our ceremony was in their beautiful garden. (The new, big country barn is absolutely gorgeous as well for those planning a big wedding!) Initially, we met Frank who showed us the garden and the barn and went over all of the details and answered our questions. He patiently explained what is included, what we are responsible for and went through the contract. The booking process was simple and the contract is straight-forward.\r\nOne of the great things about Meredith Manor is that all of the catering (even the wedding cake!) is included in your price as are the ceremony and centerpiece flower arrangements. Also included are the tables, chairs, linens (unless you upgrade), plates, flatwear, etc. (I never knew that these items are quoted or rented separately at many venues.) They also hold bi-annual open houses where you can taste appetizers and cake samples and meet many potential vendors if you’d like. (We found our DJ, photographer, hotel and officiant there!) This makes planning even easier. Mimi, one of the owners and the main point of contact after booking, was very attentive and responsive to my many questions in the year from when we booked to our wedding. She was able to accommodate many of my (reasonable) requests and was fair and honest when she could not. Fast forward to our wedding date. Everything was FLAWLESS! Frank, Mimi and the staff were amazingly attentive and kept the ceremony and reception running like clockwork. The venue, flowers, and decorations looked beautiful. The food was great, the staff was amazing and everyone had a fantastic time. I cannot thank Meredith Manor enough for making my dream wedding a reality! - Mary Iswalt

- Mary Iswalt

05/04/2019 - Thank You, Thank You, Thank You

Mimi - Thank You, Thank You, Thank you. The wedding was beautiful. Everybody we have spoken to has said what a great time they had and how beautiful the venue was. You and your team did a great job for us. The attentiveness your staff had for detail and helping the guests from the time they arrived to when all was said and done was amazing. The decor of the Country Barn and the surrounding area was just beautiful. The area for the ceremony was perfect. Being a part of the wedding party, I must compliment your team on all of the details they took care of for us. They helped put on the gentlemen’s flower, to taking drink orders for after the ceremony. The detail was amazing. They kept the app.s filled while we waited to go into the main hall. The app.s were very good. Chet was very good. I know he is not a direct part of your team, but he worked very well with your team and what needed to be done and kept the affair moving along. The staff in the Country Barn itself was great. They all were friendly, well spoken, and nothing was too difficult for them to handle. The entries were hot and very well prepared. I was impressed with the attention to detail for the dinners that were associated with our family members who had food allergies. They were marked, wrapped and you could see all requests were made note of and paid attention too. Michael was reluctant to go with the sundae bar, but when he saw how popular it was, he did comment to me that it was a good idea to have it. Again, attention to detail ( no nuts at the table ). Thank you for making our wedding event a great day to remember. If a prospective bride and groom wants to speak with someone who had an event at Meredith Manor, we would be more than happy to speak to them.

- Sal and Diana, Parents of the Groom for Michael and Brenda’s wedding

09/22/2018 - Thanks to Everyone...

Thank you Mimi and Frank and all of the staff at Meredith Manor. Our wedding went so smoothly and our guests all raved so much about how beautiful the grounds and entire venue were. Not just the venue but the food was outstanding and complemented as well. Mimi and Frank run a tight ship that works like clockwork. They are truly professionals at what they do and you can rest easy knowing that your big day is in good hands. Thank you!

- Katrina & Andrew

- Review by bride's mom

I would like to express my deep gratitude for the excellent wedding you organized for my daughter Ashleigh. I am sure you hear it all the time but I just had to express my feelings. Your venue is not only absolutely beautiful but you and your staff are amazing. Everyone is so organized, friendly, accommodating, and hard working. The food portions were very generous and delicious. It was just the perfect wedding thanks to all of you. It is known that most weddings have glitches but they have never worked with your venue. Everything from A to Z was run like a “well oiled machine”. It was just amazing and everyone was able to relax and enjoy. The calmness of you and your staff could settle the worst case of nerves anyone might have. It was a wonderful experience and I deeply Thank you. Please pass on my gratitude to Frank as well. I do not have his email. What a wonderful team you have in place! I wish you many years of ongoing success. Sincerely, Carole

- Carol